Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen:
Rektor: 
Janne Thon Rehn                 
Telefon: 23243503
Mobil: 906 40 578
E-post: janne.rehn@osloskolen.no 

Assisterende rektor - avdelingsleder 4-7 og V-klassen):   
Gro Villumstad Velle
Mobil: 988 89 910
E-post: gro.velle@osloskolen.no

Inspektør - avdelingsleder 1-3:
Mari Mangerud
Telefon: 23243504
E-post: mari.mangerud@osloskolen.no

Leder AKS:
Line Wiker Berget
Telefon: 23243506
E-post: line.berget@osloskolen.no

Sosiallærer:
Nina Boklund
Telefon: 23243505
E-post: nina.boklund@osloskolen.no

Administrasjon:
Grete Wahlmann (leder)                
Telefon: 23243502
E-post: grete.wahlmann@osloskolen.no

Heidi Irene Bredesen (førstesekretær) 
Telefon: 23243500
E-post: heidi.bredesen@osloskolen.no

 

Alle ansatte:

Etternavn

Fornavn

E-post

 

 

 

 

 

Ahmed

Hussein Khalid

hussein.ahmed@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Alme

Anne

anne.alme@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer

 

 

 

 

Arab

Ahmed Osman

arab.ahmed@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

 

 

 

 

Berge

Thor

thor.berge@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer

 

 

 

 

Berget

Line Wiker

line.berget@osloskolen.no

AKS-leder

 

 

 

 

Bile

Hibo Yusuf

hibo.bile@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Boklund

Nina

nina.boklund@osloskolen.no

Sosiallærer

 

 

 

 

Bredesen

Heidi Irene

heidi.bredesen@osloskolen.no 

Kontor

 

 

 

 

Brodal

Mette

mette.brodal@osloskolen.no

3B

 

 

 

 

Erlend Skoe

erlend.bo@osloskolen.no

Spes.ped.

 

 

 

 

Chaffin

Julia

julia.chaffin@osloskolen.no

1A

 

 

 

 

Erlandsen

Håkon Eskil

hakon.erlandsen@osloskolen.no

6B

 

 

 

 

Ezzari

Miriam

miriam.ezzari@osloskolen.no

3C

 

 

 

 

Fiqi

Fadumo Umar

fadumo.fiqi@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Grønseth

Helene Alm

helene.gronseth@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer

 

 

 

 

Hansen

Jane

jane.hansen@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Haugen

Lars Emil

lars.e.haugen@osloskolen.no

5B

 

 

 

 

Heidar

Kristoffer Tank-Nilsen

kristoffer.heidar@osloskolen.no

7B

 

 

 

 

Holmen

Gina Birgitte Tveito

gina.holmen@osloskolen.no

V-klassen

 

 

 

 

Iqbal

Kamran

kamran.iqbal@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Irshad

Shamaila

shamaila.irshad@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Johansen

Trude Eldnes

trude.johansen@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

 

 

 

 

Kausar

Shabana

shabana.kausar.1@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Kazma

Mustapha

mustapha.kazma@osloskolen.no

Ikt-ansvarlig

 

 

 

 

Khalaf

Amira

amira.khalaf@osloskolen.no

Faglærer

 

 

 

 

Khan

Keren Naaz

keren.khan@osloskolen.no

2B

 

 

 

 

Kjelleberg

Jorunn

jorunn.kjelleberg@osloskolen.no

2A

 

 

 

 

Kløven

Stina Braathen

stina.braathen@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer

 

 

 

 

Kolltveit

Hanna Vassli

hanna.kolltveit@osloskolen.no

Spes.ped.

 

 

 

 

Korvald

Susanna

susanna.korvald@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer

 

 

 

 

Kristiansen

Joanna Gabriela

joanna.kristiansen@osloskolen.no

AKS

 

 

 

 

Kristoffersen

Sune Vidar

sune.kristoffersen@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester

 

 

 

 

Larsen

Nina Eirang

nina.larsen@osloskolen.no

1B

 

 

 

 

Lehtonen

Kimmo Oskari

kimmo.lehtonen@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Lillås

Astrid Johanne

astrid.lillas@osloskolen.no

6A

 

 

 

 

Lunde

Erica

Erica.lunde@osloskolen.no

4B

 

 

 

 

Mangerud

Mari Eline

mari.mangerud@osloskolen.no

Inspektør

 

 

 

 

Marosevic

Tomislav Viktor

tomislav.marosevic@osloskolen.no

V-klassen

 

 

 

 

Mathisen

Marte Bjørnsborg

marte.mathisen@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Moen

Bente

Bente.moen@osloskolen.no

3A

 

 

 

 

Ngo

Toan Gjøystdal

toan.ngo@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Ngo

Synnøve Gjøystdal

synnove.ngo@osloskolen.no

7A

 

 

 

 

Nymoen

Jo-Arne Bjørnstad

jo-arne.nymoen@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærer

 

 

 

 

Phan

Francis Long

francis.phan@osloskolen.no

1B

 

 

 

 

Sether

Kristian

kristian.sether@osloskolen.no

5A

 

 

 

 

Shaheen

Robina

robina.shaheen@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Sjøflot

Tage Johannes

tage.sjoflot@osloskolen.no

4A

 

 

 

 

Songedal

Astrid

Astrid.songedal@osloskolen.no

1A

 

 

 

 

Velle

Gro Villumstad

Gro.Velle@osloskolen.no 

Ass.rektor

 

 

 

 

Wahlmann

Grete

grete.wahlmann@osloskolen.no

Kontor

 

 

 

 

Zahid

Rubina

rubina.zahid@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Zahoor

Khadija

khadija.zahoor@osloskolen.no

Assistent

 

 

 

 

Zahoor

Amina

amina.zahoor@osloskolen.no

Assistent