Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen:
Rektor: 
Janne Thon Rehn                 
Telefon: 23243503
Mobil: 906 40 578
E-post: janne.rehn@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor (avdelingsleder 4-7):   
Gro Villumstad Velle
Mobil: 988 89 910
E-post: gro.villumstad.velle@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør/avdelingsleder 1-3:
Mari Mangerud
E-post: mari.mangerud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Leder AKS:
Line Wiker Berget
E-post: line.berget@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer:
Nina Boklund
Telefon: 23243500
E-post: nina.boklund@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Administrasjon:
Grete Wahlmann (leder)                
Telefon: 23243502
E-post: grete.wahlmann@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Heidi Irene Bredesen (førstesekretær) 
Telefon: 23243500
E-post: heidi.irene.bredesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Alle ansatte:

Etternavn Fornavn E-post  
       
Abdiasis Mahamad Ali mahamad.abdiasis@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Ahmed Hussein Khalid hussein.ahmed@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Abdullahi Mohamed Yusuf mohamed.abdullahi@osloskolen.no V-klassen
       
Alme Anne anne.alme@osloskolen.no 1
       
Arab Ahmed Osman arab.ahmed@osloskolen.no 1
       
Asim Nosheen nosheen.asim@osloskolen.no V-klassen
       
Berge Thor thor.berge@osloskolen.no Ressurslærer
       
Berget Line Wiker line.berget@ude.oslo.kommune.no AKS-leder
       
Bersvendsen Øivind Andresen oivind.bersvendsen@osloskolen.no 7
       
Bile Hibo Yusuf hibo.bile@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Boklund Nina nina.boklund@ude.oslo.kommune.no  Sosiallærer
       
Bredesen Heidi Irene heidi.irene.bredesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no  Kontor
       
Brodal Mette mette.brodal@osloskolen.no 2
       
Erlend Skoe erlend.bo@osloskolen.no Spes.ped.
       
Chaffin Julia julia.chaffin@osloskolen.no Faglærer
       
Erlandsen Håkon Eskil hakon.erlandsen@osloskolen.no 5
       
Ezzari Miriam miriam.ezzari@osloskolen.no 5
       
Fiqi Fadumo Umar fadumo.fiqi@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Grønseth Helene Alm helene.gronseth@osloskolen.no 2
       
Gustavsen Lise Kristin lise.gustavsen@osloskolen.no Faglærer
       
Hansen Jane jane.hansen@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Heidar Kristoffer Tank-Nilsen kristoffer.heidar@osloskolen.no 6
       
Holmen Gina Birgitte Tveito gina.holmen@osloskolen.no V-klassen
       
Iqbal Kamran kamran.iqbal@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Irshad Shamaila shamaila.irshad@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Johansen Trude Eldnes trude.johansen@osloskolen.no 3
       
Kausar Shabana shabana.kausar.1@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Kazma Mustapha mustapha.kazma@osloskolen.no Ikt-ansvarlig
       
Khalaf Amira amira.khalaf@osloskolen.no Faglærer
       
Khan Keren Naaz keren.khan@osloskolen.no 1
       
Kjelleberg Jorunn jorunn.kjelleberg@osloskolen.no 1
       
Kløven Stina Braathen stina.braathen@osloskolen.no Ressurslærer
       
Kolltveit Hanna Vassli hanna.kolltveit@osloskolen.no Spes.ped.
       
Korvald Susanna susanna.korvald@osloskolen.no Ressurslærer
       
Kristiansen Joanna Gabriela joanna.kristiansen@osloskolen.no AKS
       
Kristoffersen Sune Vidar sune.kristoffersen@osloskolen.no Vaktmester
       
Larsen Nina Eirang nina.larsen@osloskolen.no 3
       
Lehtonen Kimmo Oskari kimmo.lehtonen@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Lillås Astrid Johanne astrid.lillas@osloskolen.no 5
       
       
       
Mangerud Mari Eline mari.mangerud@ude.oslo.kommune.no  Inspektør
       
Marosevic Tomislav Viktor tomislav.marosevic@osloskolen.no V-klassen
       
Mathisen Marte Bjørnsborg marte.mathisen@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Ngo Toan Gjøystdal toan.ngo@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Ngo Synnøve Gjøystdal synnove.ngo@osloskolen.no 6
       
Nymoen Jo-Arne Bjørnstad jo-arne.nymoen@osloskolen.no Ressurslærer
       
Phan Francis Long francis.phan@osloskolen.no 4
       
Poorgholam Elyas elyas.poorgholam@osloskolen.no Faglærer
       
Sether Kristian kristian.sether@osloskolen.no 4
       
Shaheen Robina robina.shaheen@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Sjøflot Tage Johannes tage.sjoflot@osloskolen.no 7
       
Velle Gro Villumstad Gro.Villumstad.Velle@ude.oslo.kommune.no  Ass.rektor
       
Wahlmann Grete grete.wahlmann@ude.oslo.kommune.no Kontor
       
Zahid Rubina rubina.zahid@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Zahoor Khadija khadija.zahoor@osloskolen.no Assistent
       
Zahoor Amina amina.zahoor@osloskolen.no Assistent