Hovedseksjon

Administrasjonen

Rektor: 
Janne Thon Rehn
Telefon: 23243500
E-post: Janne.Rehn@osloskolen.no

Ass.rektor:
Gro V. Velle
Telefon: 23243500
E-post: Gro.Velle@osloskolen.no 

Inspektør:
Mari E. Mangerud
Telefon: 23243500
E-post: Mari.Mangerud@osloskolen.no 

AKS-leder:
Madjid Agbangba
Telefon: 23243500
E-post: Madjid.Agbangba@osloskolen.no 

Administrasjonsleder:
Grete Wahlmann                
Telefon: 23243500
E-post:
grete.wahlmann@osloskolen.no

Førstesekretær:
Heidi Irene Bredesen      
Telefon: 23243500
E-post:
heidi.bredesen@osloskolen.no